Serve Your Church

Serving is one of the best ways to get connected and stay connected! Use your God-given gifts and abilities to serve the church and help make North Coast Church a warm, welcoming place to worship! Below is a sampling of some of the many teams that make church possible.

Children’s Ministry
Coffee Team
Greeters
Ushers
Parking Team

Safety Team
Prayer Team
Tech Team
Worship Team
AND many more campus specific ministries!

Get started by filling out the volunteer interest form! The connections team will help place you on a serving team.

Have questions about serving? Send a message to your campus contact.

Already know where you want to serve?

Skip the interest form and jump start the serving process by filling out the longer application form.  There are several to choose from depending on the ministry you are going to serve in.

Campus Connection Teams

Questions about serving?  The following contacts can be used to send questions directly to the teams responsible for placing volunteers at a campus.

Vista Ministry Contact:
(760) 724-6700
volunteer@northcoastchurch.com

Carlsbad Ministry Contact:
Phone: (760) 724-6700
carlsbadconnections@northcoastchurch.com

Fallbrook Ministry Contact:
Taylor Osborn, Fallbrook Associate Pastor
Phone: (760) 724-6700 x508
tosborn@northcoastchurch.com

Fallbrook Ministry Contact:
Brandon Vasquez, Campus Pastor
Phone: (760) 724-6700
bvasquez@northcoastchurch.com

Ramona Ministry Contact:
Paula Tremayne
Phone: (760) 724-6700
ptremayne@northcoastchurch.com

Rancho Bernardo Ministry Contact:
Carlie Hainline
Phone: (760) 724-6700
chainline@northcoastchurch.com

San Marcos/Escondido Ministry Contact:
Alice Conole, Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: (760) 724-6700
aconole@northcoastchurch.com

Temecula Ministry Contact:
Chase Hartley, Campus Pastor
Phone: (760) 724-6700
chase@northcoastchurch.com

Online Ministry Contact:
Trent Jenkins, Campus Pastor
Phone: (760) 724-6700
trent@northcoastchurch.com