CAMPS FOR YOUTH

The impact that a camp can have in a student’s life is best expressed by Travis Sybert, the Vista Campus’ Family Pastor…

"Year after year, students who have never experienced Christ, don’t feel comfortable at church, and don’t know anyone go to camp and walk away with relationships that completely change their next six months to a year and forever impact their relationship with God going forward."

"Camp is a front door that radically changes lives."

To find a camp, start by selecting your campus.
Then select the GRADE YOUR STUDENT IS ENTERING FOR FALL 2024.

Kindergarten – 5th Grade:  Coast Kids Day Camp (all campuses)
Two dates to choose from: June 22 and June 28 | Pauma Valley
Contact: Cecilia at criley@northcoastchurch.com or Chela at tparker@northcoastchurch.com

5th – 6th Grade:  Camp Green Oak
June 23  – 26, 2024 | Green Oak Ranch in Vista
Contact: Gina at gsur@northcoastchurch.com

7th Grade: 7th Grade White Water 2024
July 28 – August 4, 2023 | Klamath Falls
Contact: Gordy Nixon at gnixon@northcoastchurch.com

8th Grade: 8th Grade White Water 2024
July 17 – 24, 2024 | Klamath Falls
Contact: Gordy Nixon at gnixon@northcoastchurch.com

9th – 10th Grade (NINETEN): Camp Cedar Crest
June 23-28, 2024 | Cedar Crest
Contact:
Hayden Feindel at hfeindel@northcoastchurch.com

Maddie Muche at maddie.muche@northcoastchurch.com 

11th – 12th Grade (ELEVENTWELVE): ElevenTwelve Summer Camp
June 23-28, 2024 | Cedar Crest
Contact:

Fabi Bommino – fbommino@northcoastchurch.com
Katie Busike –  K.busike@northcoastchurch.com

Kindergarten – 5th Grade:  Coast Kids Day Camp (all campuses)
Two dates to choose from: June 22 and June 28 | Pauma Valley
Contact: Cecilia at criley@northcoastchurch.com or Chela at tparker@northcoastchurch.com

6th-8th grade (PIPELINE): Whitewater Summer Camp
July 6-13, 2024 | Klamath Falls, CA
Luke Cherry, Junior High Pastor: lcherry@northcoastchurch.com

9th – 12th grade (FUSION): HIGH SCHOOL WHITEWATER CAMP
July 22-29, 2024 | Klamath Falls, CA
DJ Trento, High School Pastor: dtrento@northcoastchurch.com

Kindergarten – 5th Grade:  Coast Kids Day Camp (all campuses)
Two dates to choose from: June 22 and June 28 | Pauma Valley
Contact: Cecilia at criley@northcoastchurch.com or Chela at tparker@northcoastchurch.com

6th – 8th Grade (CHAOS): Junior High Whitewater Summer Camp
July 11-18, 2024 | Klamath Falls
Contact: Kristen at klascola@northcoastchurch.com

9th – 12th Grade (VOLUME): Santa Cruz Summer Camp
June 21-26, 2024 | Santa Cruz, CA
Contact: Spencer at sosborn@northcoastchurch.com

Kindergarten – 5th Grade:  Coast Kids Day Camp (all campuses)
Two dates to choose from: June 22 and June 28 | Pauma Valley
Contact: Cecilia at criley@northcoastchurch.com or Chela at tparker@northcoastchurch.com

6th-8th Grade (THE WILD):  Adventure Whitewater
July 11-18, 2024 | Klamath River
Contact: Jed Gaudet at jgaudet@northcoastchurch.com

9th-12th Grade:  Camp Cedar Crest 
June 23-28, 2024 | Big Bear, CA
Contact: Jed Gaudet at jgaudet@northcoastchurch.com

Kindergarten – 5th Grade:  Coast Kids Day Camp (all campuses)
Two dates to choose from: June 22 and June 28 | Pauma Valley
Contact: Cecilia at criley@northcoastchurch.com or Chela at tparker@northcoastchurch.com

6th-12th Grade (COLLIDE & THE ZOO): Adventure Whitewater
Aug 2-9, 2024 | Klamath River
Contact: Braden Weight at bweight@northcoastchurch.com

Kindergarten – 5th Grade:  Coast Kids Day Camp (all campuses)
Two dates to choose from: June 22 and June 28 | Pauma Valley
Contact: Cecilia at criley@northcoastchurch.com or Chela at tparker@northcoastchurch.com

6th, 7th & 8th Grade (THE PULSE): Mile High Pines Camp
August 5-9, 2024 | Angelus Oaks, CA
Contact Dante Gonzales at dgonzales@northcoastchurch.com

9th – 12th Grade (COMMUNITY YOUTH): Camp Cedar Crest
June 23-28, 2024 | Big Bear
Contact: Sean at sbreazeale@northcoastchurch.com

Kindergarten – 5th Grade:  Coast Kids Day Camp (all campuses)
Two dates to choose from: June 22 and June 28 | Pauma Valley
Contact: Cecilia at criley@northcoastchurch.com or Chela at tparker@northcoastchurch.com

6th, 7th & 8th Grade (ELEVATE): Mile High Pines
August 5-9, 2024 | Angelus Oaks, CA
Contact Blaze McEntee, Jr High Pastor at bmcentee@northcoastchurch.com

9th – 12th Grade (THRIVE): Camp Cedar Crest
June 23-28, 2024 | Big Bear
Contact: Emma Moss at emoss@northcoastchurch.com

Kindergarten – 5th Grade:  Coast Kids Day Camp (all campuses)
Two dates to choose from: June 22 and June 28 | Pauma Valley
Contact: Cecilia at criley@northcoastchurch.com or Chela at tparker@northcoastchurch.com

6th – 8th Grade (UNITED): Adventure Whitewater Summer Camp
July 11-18, 2024 | Klamath Falls
Contact: Alex Chute at achute@northcoastchurch.com

9th – 12th Grade (OVERFLOW): High School Summer Camp
July 8-12, 2024 | Don Pedro Lake, La Grange, CA
Contact: Jr Rodriguez, High School Pastor, at grodriguez@northcoastchurch.com

keyboard_arrow_up