Staff Directory

These addresses are not to be used for any type of solicitation and are only provided as a convenience for North Coast Church attendees.

Office Phone: (760) 724-6700
Office Fax: (760) 724-9819
General Inquiries: info@northcoastchurch.com

JD Larson
Campus Pastor
Ext 229
jlarson@northcoastchurch.com

Connections – Visitor Info
Tina Greene
Director of Connections
tgreene@northcoastchurch.com

Welcome Dessert
Ext 288
connections@northcoastchurch.com

Children’s Ministry

Coast Kids (K-5th)
Gina Sur
Children’s Pastor (K-5th)
Ext 238
gsur@northcoastchurch.com
Assistant: Barbara Ahnert
Ext 227
bahnert@northcoastchurch.com

Leigh Lavenuta
K-1st Grade Director
Ext 229
llavenuta@northcoastchurch.com

Melissa Muche
2nd-3rd Grade Director
Ext 229
mmuche@northcoastchurch.com

Nikki Stevens
4th Grade Director
nstevens@northcoastchurch.com

Ivy Torres
5th Grade Director
Ext 232
ivy.torres@northcoastchurch.com

Kelly Byers
5th Grade Director
Ext 232
kbyers@northcoastchurch.com

Little Coasters (Birth- Pre-K)
Theresa Kidwell
Children’s Pastor (Infants through Pre-K)
Ext 282
tkidwell@northcoastchurch.com

Lisa Rueb
Assistant
Ext 284
lrueb@northcoastchurch.com

Tamara Drinkwater
Assistant
Ext 285
tdrinkwater@northcoastchurch.com

Special Needs
Marcia Boeche
Special Needs Coordinator
Ext 204
mboeche@northcoastchurch.com

North Coast Preschool
Main Office: (760) 330-9200

Theresa Kidwell
Children’s Pastor
Ext 282
tkidwell@northcoastchurch.com

Marcia Boeche
Director
Ext 300
mboeche@northcoastchurch.com

North Coast Childcare Team
childcare@northcoastchurch.com

Corner Cafe
Tyler Cable
Ext 101
tcable@northcoastchurch.com

Prayer Ministry
Nancy Ogomori
Ext 286
nancy@northcoastchurch.com

Student Ministries

The Jordan – Young Adults 18 – 25 years

Christopher Hilken
The Jordan Pastor
Ext 248
chilken@northcoastchurch.com

Andrew Polfer
The Jordan Worship
apolfer@northcoastchurch.com

High School

Chris Hilken
11/12 High School Pastor
Ext 248
chilken@northcoastchurch.com

Austin Payne
9/10 High School Pastor
apayne@northcoastchurch.com

Junior High

Travis Sybert
Jr High Pastor
Ext 247
travis@northcoastchurch.com

6th Grade

Erin Dougan
6th Grade Director
Ext 245
erin@northcoastchurch.com

Cheyenne Adams
Ext 225
cadams@northcoastchurch.com

Adult Ministries

Men’s Ministry &
Special Interest Ministries
Dave Enns
Men’s Ministry Pastor
Ext 259
dave@northcoastchurch.com

Singles Ministry
Union 2535

Mike Hodson
Pastor Union 2535
Ext 242
mhodson@northcoastchurch.com

Single Adult Ministry
Terry Murphy
Single Adults Pastor
Ext 264
tmurphy@northcoastchurch.com

Senior Adult Ministry
Paul Savona
Senior Adult Ministry Pastor
paul@northcoastchurch.com
Assistant: Cathy Dicato
Ext 231
cathyd@northcoastchurch.com

North Coast School of Ministry
Katie Johnson
Director
Ext 265
kjohnson@northcoastchurch.com

Worship Ministry
Andy Na
Worship Pastor
Ext 201
andy@northcoastchurch.com

Lynn Tsunekawa
Ext 212
lynn@northcoastchurch.com

Worship Venues

North Coast Live
Dave Enns
North Coast Live Pastor
Ext 259
dave@northcoastchurch.com

Traditions
Gary Vanderford
Traditions Pastor
gvanderford@northcoastchurch.com

Country Gospel
Dave Gish
Country Gospel Pastor
dgish@northcoastchurch.com

Soul Gospel/Early Bird
Ned Mervich
The Warehouse Pastor
Ext 258
nmervich@northcoastchurch.com

The Message
Gary Vanderford
The Message Pastor
Ext 261
gvanderford@northcoastchurch.com

The Edge/Last Call
Russ Freshwater
Edge Pastor
russ@northcoastchurch.com

Venue en Español
Rey Azofeifa
Spanish Venue Pastor
(Pastor del Venue en Español)
Ext 106
razofeifa@northcoastchurch.com

Adult Education
Vikki Almond
Events/Classes
Ext 270
valmond@northcoastchurch.com

Office Staff

Rosanne Ashmore
Office Manager
Ext 217
rosanne@northcoastchurch.com

Jane Frazier
Ext 191
jfrazier@northcoastchurch.com

Kip Strawbridge
Campus Pastor
Ext 111
kip@northcoastchurch.com

Tracie Moss
Campus Pastor
Ext 118
tmoss@northcoastchurch.com

Russ Freshwater
Worship Pastor
russ@northcoastchurch.com

John Schad
Life Group Pastor
Ext 112
jschad@northcoastchurch.com

Cerena Clarke
Connections Director
Ext 110
cclarke@northcoastchurch.com

Hayden Feindel
High School Pastor
Ext 130
hfeindel@northcoastchurch.com

Luke Cherry
Jr. High Pastor
Ext 114
lcherry@northcoastchurch.com

Alexis Feindel
4th and 5th Grade Pastor
(760) 724-6700 x108
afeindel@northcoastchurch.com

Nancy Johnson
Children’s Ministries Pastor
(760) 724-6700
njohnson@northcoastchurch.com

Brette Sterk
REAL Women Director
Ext 379

Trent Jenkins
Campus Pastor
trent@northcoastchurch.com

Taylor Osborn
Associate Campus Pastor
Ext 508
tosborn@northcoastchurch.com

Paulette Camilo
Admin
Ext 500
pcamilo@northcoastchurch.com

Spencer Osborn
High School Pastor
Ext 503
sosborn@northcoastchurch.com

Kristen Lascola
Middle School Pastor
4th and 5th Grade Director
Ext 504
klascola@northcoastchurch.com

Tamara Landes
Fallbrook Children’s Ministries Pastor
(760) 560-7416
tlandes@northcoastchurch.com

Joshua Sazon
Worship Director
jsazon@northcoastchurch.com

Chase Hartley
Campus Pastor
chase@northcoastchurch.com

Marylin Ferguson
Office Manager
marylin.ferguson@northcoastchurch.com

Sarah Slaven
Children’s Ministry Director
Ext 817
sslaven@northcoastchurch.com

TJ McDaniel
Campus Pastor
Ext 725
tj@northcoastchurch.com

Rhonda Smith
Weekend Coordinator
Ext 726
rsmith@northcoastchurch.com

Paula Tremayne
Children’s Ministry, Life Groups & Assimilation
Ext 729
ptremayne@northcoastchurch.com

Gordy Nixon
Jr High Pastor
gnixon@northcoastchurch.com

Anthony Barrozo
High School Pastor
abarrozo@northcoastchurch.com

Nate Tibbs
Rancho Bernardo Pastor
Ext 750
ntibbs@northcoastchurch.com

Carlie Hainline
Assimilation / Pastor Assistant
Ext 751
chainline@northcoastchurch.com

Alice Conole
Assimilation
Ext 752
aconole@northcoastchurch.com

Jason Diaz
Worship
Ext 756
jdiaz@northcoastchurch.com

Dante Gonzales
Junior High Ministry
Ext 754
dgonzales@northcoastchurch.com

Nate Ellis
High School Ministry
Ext 753
nellis@northcoastchurch.com

Merle Hanks
Children’s Ministry Pastor
Ext 755
mhanks@northcoastchurch.com

Jay Foulk
San Marcos/Escondido Pastor
Ext 600
jay@northcoastchurch.com

Kylee Visser
Communications Director
Ext 605
kvisser@northcoastchurch.com

Austin Visser
Operations & Life Groups
Ext 607
avisser@northcoastchurch.com

Brandon Vasquez
Young Families Life Group Pastor
bvasquez@northcoastchurch.com

Genny Weese
Life Group Administrative Assistant
gweese@northcoastchurch.com
Ext 606

Kristin Helten
Life Group Administrative Assistant
khelten@northcoastchurch.com
Ext 606

Lauren Henderson
Volunteer Coordinator
lhenderson@northcoastchurch.com

Johnny Mercuri
Worship Pastor
jmercuri@northcoastchurch.com

Mike Hodson
Union 2535
mhodson@northcoastchurch.com

TJ Brooks
6th – 12th Grade
tbrooks@northcoastchurch.com

Ashlie Hufferd
Children’s Ministry Pastor
Ext 611
ahufferd@northcoastchurch.com

Lyn Anderson
Pastor of The Well, Women’s Life Groups
landerson@northcoastchurch.com

Pastor of Life Group Ministry
Dave Enns
Ext 259
dave@northcoastchurch.com

San Marcos/Escondido Campus
Jay Foulk
Campus Pastor
Ext 600
jay@northcoastchurch.com

Austin Visser
Life Group Pastor
Ext 606
avisser@northcoastchurch.com

Carlsbad Campus
John Schad
Life Group Pastor
jschad@northcoastchurch.com

Fallbrook Campus
Trent Jenkins
Life Group Pastor
trent@northcoastchurch.com

Ramona Campus
TJ McDaniel
Campus Pastor
tj@northcoastchurch.com

Rancho Bernardo Campus
Nate Tibbs
Campus Pastor
ntibbs@northcoastchurch.com

Young Families & Young Marrieds
Philip Byers
Life Group Pastor
pbyers@northcoastchurch.com

General Groups/Parents of Children K-6/Senior Adults
Ned Mervich
Life Group Pastor
ned@northcoastchurch.com

Parents of Teens / Targeted/ Special Studies/Empty Nesters
Gary Vanderford
Life Group Pastor
Ext 261
gvanderford@northcoastchurch.com

The Jordan
(Young Adults 18-25 years)
Paige Payne
Life Group Pastor
Ext 244
ppayne@northcoastchurch.com

Union 2535 (Ages 25-35)
Mike Hodson
Life Group Pastor
Ext 242
mhodson@northcoastchurch.com

Single Purpose
Terry Murphy
Life Group Pastor
Ext 264
tmurphy@northcoastchurch.com

Spanish Speaking Groups
Marco Ramirez
Life Group Pastor
mramirez@northcoastchurch.com

Life Skills Groups
Susan Trueblood
Ext 187
strueblood@northcoastchurch.com

Military Groups
Bryan Muche
Life Group Pastor
Ext 287
bmuche@northcoastchurch.com

Carlsbad REAL Women
Brette Sterk
REAL Women Pastor
Ext 379
bsterk@northcoastchurch.com

Vista North Coast Women
Christine Clark
christine@northcoastchurch.com

MINISTRIES

Care Ministry
Karen Keith
Member Care Coordinator / Counseling Referrals
Ext 239
kkeith@northcoastchurch.com

Dr. Becky French Apana
Counseling Center Director
Ext 175
bapana@northcoastchurch.com

Dr. Susan Trueblood
Life Skills / Support Coordinator
Ext 187
strueblood@northcoastchurch.com

Community Service
Connor McFadden
Community Service Pastor
Ext 260
connor@northcoastchurch.com

Mary Bishop
Community Service Project Coordinator
Ext 234
mbishop@northcoastchurch.com

North Coast Training

Valerie Hollister
Director
vhollister@northcoastchurch.com
Ext 227

Ferly Tangonan
Marketing/Promotions
ftangonan@northcoastchurch.com
Ext 228

Miranda Porter
Coordinator
mporter@northcoastchurch.com
Ext 242

Military Ministry
Tracy and Kevin Moss
Ext 380
Tracy – tmoss@northcoastchurch.com
Kevin – kmoss@northcoastchurch.com

Missions
Paul Savona
Missions Pastor
Ext 230
paul@northcoastchurch.com

Annette Nelson
Missions Coordinator
annette.nelson@northcoastchurch.com

Senior Adult Ministry
Paul Savona
Senior Adult Ministry Pastor
Ext 230
paul@northcoastchurch.com
Assistant: Cathy Dicato
Ext 231
cathyd@northcoastchurch.com

OPERATIONS & ADMINISTRATION

Operations

Kirk Jones
Pastor of Operations
Ext 292
kirk@northcoastchurch.com

Kaira Maybury
Assimilations Pastor
Ext 621
kmaybury@northcoastchurch.com

Charlie Bradshaw
Pastor of Leadership and Team Development
Ext 220
charlie@northcoastchurch.com

Human Resources

Norma Randant
Human Resources
Ext 277
norma@northcoastchurch.com

Patti Delp
Human Resources Assistant
Ext 296
pdelp@northcoastchurch.com

Finance Office
Stan Johnson
Business Administrator
Ext 237
stan@northcoastchurch.com

Donna Detzel
Contribution Coordinator
Ext 289
ddetzel@northcoastchurch.com

Corey Bauer
Contribution Assistant
Ext 393
cbauer@northcoastchurch.com

Joyce Warner
Director of Growth and Development
jwarner@northcoastchurch.com

Scrip Team
Ext 154
scrip@northcoastchurch.com

Venue and Distributions Services
Jeanette Wallace
Ext 283
jwallace@northcoastchurch.com

Paul Steusel
Ext 280
psteusel@northcoastchurch.com

Facilities Management
Greg Matis
Ext 214
greg@northcoastchurch.com

Debra Hamblin
Admin
Ext 215
debra@northcoastchurch.com

Weddings
Koko McDowell
Ext 205
kmcdowell@northcoastchurch.com

Memorial Services
Susan Trueblood
Ext 187
strueblood@northcoastchurch.com

Gayle Getz
Ext 253
gayle@northcoastchurch.com

COMMUNICATION & TECHNOLOGY

Derek Geer
Executive Pastor of Creative Services
Ext 251
dgeer@northcoastchurch.com

Communications

Shelley Schmidt
Communications Coordinator
Ext 288
shelley@northcoastchurch.com

Youth Creative

Tanner Ross
Youth Creative
tanner.ross@northcoastchurch.com

Broadcast Video

Charley Curtis
Broadcast Video Lead
Ext 202
ccurtis@northcoastchurch.com

Danny Avila
Broadcast Video
davila@northcoastchurch.com

Neil Wilcoxson
Producer
neil.wilcoxson@northcoastchurch.com

Media Duplication

Ben Ossenfort
Media Duplication Lead
Ext 197
bossenfort@northcoastchurch.com

Technical Production

Josh Williams
Technical Director
Ext 207
jwilliams@northcoastchurch.com

Daniel Rhodes
Producer
drhodes@northcoastchurch.com

Josh Anguiano
Producer
josh.anguiano@northcoastchurch.com

Jon Anguiano
Producer
jon.anguiano@northcoastchurch.com

Chandler Hilken
Producer
chandler.hilken@northcoastchurch.com

Mikey Gutierrez
Producer

Graphics

Kurt Adams
Graphics Design Lead
Ext 219
kadams@northcoastchurch.com

Joye Duncan
Graphics
Ext 218
jduncan@northcoastchurch.com

Megan Nixon
Graphics
Ext 213
mwood@northcoastchurch.com

Steve Brookshire
Graphics Specialist
sbrookshire@northcoastchurch.com

Web

Cathy Stephens
Web Coordinator
Ext 222
cathys@northcoastchurch.com

Arena 

Ashleigh Earnest
Administrator
aearnest@northcoastchurch.com