Staff Directory

These addresses are not to be used for any type of solicitation and are only provided as a convenience for North Coast Church attendees.

Office Phone: (760) 724-6700
Office Fax: (760) 724-9819
General Inquiries: info@northcoastchurch.com

Children’s Ministry

Coast Kids (K-5th)
Gina Sur
Children’s Pastor (K-5th)
Ext 238
gsur@northcoastchurch.com
Assistant: Barbara Ahnert
Ext 227
bahnert@northcoastchurch.com

Leigh Lavenuta
K-1st Grade Director
Ext 229
llavenuta@northcoastchurch.com

Melissa Muche
2nd-3rd Grade Director
Ext 229
mmuche@northcoastchurch.com

Shara Garcia
4th Grade Director
sgarcia@northcoastchurch.com

Jen Johnson
5th Grade Director
Ext 232
jen.johnson@northcoastchurch.com

Little Coasters (Birth- Pre-K)
Theresa Kidwell
Children’s Pastor (Infants through Pre-K)
Ext 282
tkidwell@northcoastchurch.com

Debra Hamblin
Assistant
Ext 284
debra@northcoastchurch.com

Tamara Drinkwater
Assistant
Ext 285
tdrinkwater@northcoastchurch.com

Special Needs
Marcia Boeche
Special Needs Coordinator
Ext 204
mboeche@northcoastchurch.com

Adult Ministries

Men’s Ministry &
Special Interest Ministries
Dave Enns
Men’s Ministry Pastor
Ext 259
dave@northcoastchurch.com

Women’s Weekend Event
Holly Maszk
holly@northcoastchurch.com

Arise: North Coast Women
Coordinator: Holly Maszk
Ext 254
holly@northcoastchurch.com

Senior Adult Ministry
Paul Savona
Senior Adult Ministry Pastor
Ext 230
paul@northcoastchurch.com
Assistant: Cathy Dicato
Ext 231
cathyd@northcoastchurch.com

Student Ministries

The Jordan – Young Adults 18 – 25 years

Jeff Moors
The Jordan Pastor
Ext 262
jmoors@northcoastchurch.com

James Cavalier
The Jordan Media Arts
Ext 297
jcavalier@northcoastchurch.com

Kaly Coletrain
The Jordan Growth Groups
Ext 297
kcoletrain@northcoastchurch.com

Andrew Polfer
The Jordan Worship
apolfer@northcoastchurch.com

High School

Chris Hilken
High School Pastor
Ext 248
chilken@northcoastchurch.com

Junior High

Travis Sybert
Jr High Pastor
Ext 247
travis@northcoastchurch.com
Assistant: Jan Hudson
Ext 249
jhudson@northcoastchurch.com

6th Grade

Erin Dougan
6th Grade Director
Ext 245
erin@northcoastchurch.com

Cheyenne Adams
Ext 225
cadams@northcoastchurch.com

Worship Venues

North Coast Live
Dave Enns
North Coast Live Pastor
Ext 259
dave@northcoastchurch.com

Traditions
Paul Savona
Traditions Pastor
Ext 230
paul@northcoastchurch.com

Country Gospel
John LeBlanc
Country Gospel Pastor

Soul Gospel/Early Bird
Ned Mervich
The Warehouse Pastor
Ext 258
nmervich@northcoastchurch.com

The Message
Gary Vanderford
The Message Pastor
Ext 261
gvanderford@northcoastchurch.com

The Edge/Last Call
Jeff Moors
Edge Pastor
Ext 262
jmoors@northcoastchurch.com

Encore
James Cavalier
Encore Pastor
Ext 435
jcavalier@northcoastchurch.com

Encore4Singles
Jim Bouck
Pastor with Single Adults
Ext 264
jbouck@northcoastchurch.com

Venue en Español
Rey Azofeifa
Spanish Venue Pastor
(Pastor del Venue en Español)
Ext 106
razofeifa@northcoastchurch.com

JD Larson
Carlsbad Pastor
Ext 111
jd@northcoastchurch.com

Russ Freshwater
Worship Pastor
russ@northcoastchurch.com

John Schad
Growth Group Pastor
Ext 112
jschad@northcoastchurch.com

Cerena Clarke
Operations & Connections Coordinator
Ext 110
cclarke@northcoastchurch.com

Joanne Russell
REAL Women Growth Group Pastor
Ext 379
jrussell@northcoastchurch.com

Tracie Moss
Volunteer and Special Events Coordinator
Ext 380
tmoss@northcoastchurch.com

JD Larson
High School Contact
Ext 111
jd@northcoastchurch.com

Luke Cherry
Jr. High Pastor
Ext 114
lcherry@northcoastchurch.com

Shannon Olson
4th and 5th Grade Director
(760) 724-6700
solson@northcoastchurch.com

Niecee Presley
Children’s Ministries Pastor
(760) 734-1064
niecee@northcoastchurch.com

Trent Jenkins
Campus Pastor
trent@northcoastchurch.com

Kirk Jones
Associate Campus Pastor
Ext 503
kjones@northcoastchurch.com

Paulette Camilo
Admin
Ext 500
pcamilo@northcoastchurch.com

Kristen Lascola
Middle School Pastor
4th and 5th Grade Director
Ext 504
klascola@northcoastchurch.com

Tamara Landes
Fallbrook Children’s Ministries Pastor
(760) 560-7416
tlandes@northcoastchurch.com

Brian McMaster
Worship Director
bmcmaster@northcoastchurch.com

Jay Foulk
San Marcos/Escondido Pastor
Ext 600
jay@northcoastchurch.com

Kylee Visser
Assistant to Pastor Jay
Ext 605
kvisser@northcoastchurch.com

Kaira Maybury
Connections & Communications Director
Ext 621
kmaybury@northcoastchurch.com

Austin Visser
Operations & Growth Groups
Ext 607
avisser@northcoastchurch.com

Tina Reeser
Operations Coordinator
Growth Group Administrative Assistant
treeser@northcoastchurch.com
Ext 606

Rob Morace
High School Pastor
Ext 631
rmorace@northcoastchurch.com

Hayden Feindel
Junior High Pastor
Ext 641
hfeindel@northcoastchurch.com

Alice Conole
Childrens Pastor
Ext 611
aconole@northcoastchurch.com

TJ McDaniel
Campus Pastor
tj@northcoastchurch.com

Joyce Boysel
Admin
jboysel@northcoastchurch.com

Paula Tremayne
Children’s Pastor
ptremayne@northcoastchurch.com

Gordy Nixon
Jr High Pastor
gnixon@northcoastchurch.com

Thomas Moore
High School Pastor
tmoore@northcoastchurch.com

Pastor of Growth Group Ministry
Dave Enns
Ext 259
dave@northcoastchurch.com
Assistant: Heather Wilson
Ext 257
hwilson@northcoastchurch.com

San Marcos/Escondido Campus
Jay Foulk
Campus Pastor
Ext 600
jay@northcoastchurch.com

Carlsbad Campus
John Schad
Growth Group Pastor
jschad@northcoastchurch.com
Contact: Cerena Clarke
Ext 110
cclarke@northcoastchurch.com

Fallbrook Campus
Trent Jenkins
Growth Group Pastor
trent@northcoastchurch.com
Assistant: Lori McCaffrey
Ext 252
lmccaffrey@northcoastchurch.com

General Groups/Parents of Children K-6
Ned Mervich
Growth Group Pastor
ned@northcoastchurch.com
Assistant: Gayle Agg
Ext 253
gayle@northcoastchurch.com

Young Families & Young Marrieds
Connor McFadden
Growth Group Pastor
cmcfadden@northcoastchurch.com
Assistant: Karen Cosmano
Ext 291
kcosmano@northcoastchurch.com

Parents of Teens / Targeted/ Special Studies/Empty Nesters
Gary Vanderford
Growth Group Pastor
Ext 261
gvanderford@northcoastchurch.com
Assistant: Lori McCaffrey
Ext 252
lmccaffrey@northcoastchurch.com

The Jordan
(Young Adults 18-25 years)
Kaly Baker
Growth Group Pastor
Ext 297
kbaker@northcoastchurch.com
Assistant: Keri Baker
Ext 256
k.baker@northcoastchurch.com

Union 2535 (Ages 25-35)
Mike Hodson
Growth Group Pastor
Ext 242
mhodson@northcoastchurch.com

Single Purpose
Jim Bouck
Growth Group Pastor
Ext 264
jbouck@northcoastchurch.com
Assistant: Keri Baker
Ext 256
k.baker@northcoastchurch.com

Spanish Speaking Groups
Rey Azofeifa
Growth Group Pastor
Ext 106
razofeifa@northcoastchurch.com

Life Skills Groups
Susan Trueblood
Ext 187
strueblood@northcoastchurch.com

Military Groups
Bryan Muche
Ext 287
bmuche@northcoastchurch.com
Assistant: Heather Wilson
Ext 257
hwilson@northcoastchurch.com

Senior Adults
Paul Savona
Growth Group Pastor
paul@northcoastchurch.com
Assistant: Heather Wilson
Ext 257
hwilson@northcoastchurch.com

Women of Faith
Holly Maszk
Women of Faith – Coordinator
Ext 254
holly@northcoastchurch.com

Carlsbad REAL Women
Joanne Russell
Ext 379
jrussell@northcoastchurch.com

Life Skills & Support
Dr. Susan Trueblood
Life Skills / Support Coordinator
Ext 187
strueblood@northcoastchurch.com

Senior Adult Ministry
Paul Savona
Senior Adult Ministry Pastor
Ext 230
paul@northcoastchurch.com
Assistant: Cathy Dicato
Ext 231
cathyd@northcoastchurch.com

Military Ministry
Tracy and Kevin Moss
Ext 380
Tracy – tmoss@northcoastchurch.com
Kevin – kmoss@northcoastchurch.com

Singles Ministry
Union 2535

Mike Hodson
Pastor Union 2535
Ext 242
mhodson@northcoastchurch.com

Single Adult Ministry
Jim Bouck
Pastor with Single Adults
Ext 264
jbouck@northcoastchurch.com
Assistant: Keri Baker
Ext 256
k.baker@northcoastchurch.com

Community Service
Connor McFadden
Community Service Pastor
Ext 260
connor@northcoastchurch.com

Mary Bishop
Community Service Project Coordinator
Ext 234
mbishop@northcoastchurch.com

Missions
Paul Savona
Missions Pastor
Ext 230
paul@northcoastchurch.com

Annette Nelson
Missions Coordinator
annette.nelson@northcoastchurch.com

Care Ministry
Jeanne Bessant
Member Care Coordinator / Counseling Referrals
Ext 239
jeanne@northcoastchurch.com

North Coast Childcare Team
childcare@northcoastchurch.com

Worship Ministry
Andy Na
Worship Pastor
Ext 201
andy@northcoastchurch.com

Lynn Tsunekawa
Ext 212
lynn@northcoastchurch.com

Christine Clark
christine@northcoastchurch.com

Terence Cooper
Ext 209
tcooper@northcoastchurch.com

BJ McLean
bmclean@northcoastchurch.com

John Fransz
jfransz@northcoastchurch.com

Russ Freshwater
Ext 217
russ@northcoastchurch.com

Andrew Polfer
apolfer@northcoastchurch.com

Dave Moore
dmoore@northcoastchurch.com

Administration
Charlie Bradshaw
Executive Pastor
Ext 220
charlie@northcoastchurch.com

Rosanne Ashmore
Office Manager
Ext 217
rosanne@northcoastchurch.com

Jane Frazier
Ext 191
jfrazier@northcoastchurch.com

Nancy Ogomori
Prayer Ministry
Ext 286
nancy@northcoastchurch.com

Norma Randant
Human Resources
Ext 277
norma@northcoastchurch.com

Tiffany Obasanya
Human Resources Assistant
Ext 273
tobasanya@northcoastchurch.com

Growth and Development
Joyce Warner
Director of Growth and Development
jwarner@northcoastchurch.com

Finance Office
Stan Johnson
Business Administrator
Ext 237
stan@northcoastchurch.com

Roz Curry
Contribution Coordinator
Ext 289
rcurry@northcoastchurch.com

Scrip Desk
Carmen Lopp
Ext 154
lopp@northcoastchurch.com

Weddings
Cathy Dicato
Ext 231
cathyd@northcoastchurch.com

Memorial Services
Susan Trueblood
Ext 187
strueblood@northcoastchurch.com

Cathy DiCato
Ext 231
cdicato@northcoastchurch.com

Adult Education
Chandler Pine
Events/Classes
Ext 272
cpine@northcoastchurch.com

Connections – Visitor Info
Tina Greene
Director of Connections
tgreene@northcoastchurch.com

Shelley Schmidt
Welcome Dessert
Ext 288
shelley@northcoastchurch.com

Venue and Distributions Services
Jeanette Wallace
Ext 283
jwallace@northcoastchurch.com

Paul Steusel
Ext 280
psteusel@northcoastchurch.com

Facilities Management
Greg Matis
Ext 214
greg@northcoastchurch.com

Dennis Choy
Communications and Technology Pastor
Ext 276
dennis@northcoastchurch.com

Creative Video 

David Delauder
Creative Video Lead
Ext 206
ddelauder@northcoastchurch.com

Youth Creative

George Coletrain
Creative Lead
gcoletrain@northcoastchurch.com

Tanner Ross
Youth Creative
tanner.ross@northcoastchurch.com

Media Duplication

Ben Ossenfort
Media Duplication Lead
Ext 197
bossenfort@northcoastchurch.com

Broadcast Video

Charley Curtis
Broadcast Video Lead
Ext 202
ccurtis@northcoastchurch.com

Danny Avila
Broadcast Video
davila@northcoastchurch.com

Neil Wilcoxson
Producer
neil.wilcoxson@northcoastchurch.com

Communications

Shelley Schmidt
Communications Coordinator
Ext 288
shelley@northcoastchurch.com

Technical Production

Josh Williams
Technical Director
Ext 207
jwilliams@northcoastchurch.com

Haley McCaffrey
Producer
hmccaffrey@northcoastchurch.com

Matt Howard
Producer
mhoward@northcoastchurch.com

Andrew Bennett
Producer
abennett@northcoastchurch.com

Daniel Rhodes
Producer
drhodes@northcoastchurch.com

Josh Anguiano
Producer
josh.anguiano@northcoastchurch.com

Jon Anguiano
Producer
jon.anguiano@northcoastchurch.com

Chandler Hilken
Producer
chandler.hilken@northcoastchurch.com
Mikey Gutierrez
Producer

Graphics

Kurt Adams
Graphics Design Lead
Ext 219
kadams@northcoastchurch.com

Joye Duncan
Graphics
Ext 218
jduncan@northcoastchurch.com

Austin Genereaux
Graphics
Ext 221
agenereaux@northcoastchurch.com

Steve Brookshire
Graphics Specialist
sbrookshire@northcoastchurch.com

Zach Chan
Graphics
zchan@northcoastchurch.com

Web

Cathy Stephens
Web Coordinator
Ext 222
cathys@northcoastchurch.com

Arena 

Ashleigh Earnest
Administrator
aearnest@northcoastchurch.com

Social Media

Jen Polfer
Social Media Coordinator
jpolfer@northcoastchurch.com

Weekend of Service

Steve Diersing
Executive Director, Weekend of Service
sdiersing@northcoastchurch.com
Ext 155

North Coast Training

Amanda Hoffman
Assistant
Ext 226
ahoffman@northcoastchurch.com

Rachael Laurenzano
Assistant
Ext 226
rlaurenzano@northcoastchurch.com

Counseling & Recovery

Dr. Becky French Apana
Counseling Center Director
Ext 175
bapana@northcoastchurch.com

Dr. Susan Trueblood
Life Skills / Support Coordinator
Ext 187
strueblood@northcoastchurch.com

North Coast Preschool
Main Office: (760) 330-9200

Theresa Kidwell
Children’s Pastor
Ext 282
tkidwell@northcoastchurch.com

Marcia Boeche
Director
Ext 300
mboeche@northcoastchurch.com

Corner Cafe
Nicole McNamara
Ext 101
nmcnamara@northcoastchurch.com